© St Josephs Catholic Primary School
Memberships and links Learning through the love of Jesus Christ Home Information Policies Gallery Parents About Us PTFA Links Governors SEND Resources Committee   Achievement and  Standards Committee   Home, School, Parish  Committee   Kevin Brophy   Nicole Aubin - Laing   Kevin Brophy   Sharon Grange   Barbara Burns   Barbara Burns   Joan  McConnell   Cheryl Duke   Dina Camicia   Janet Nelms   (Chair)   Sharon Grange   Linda du Preez   Suzanne   Nolan   Angela Mazuri   Sharon Grange   Maureen Richardson   Joan McConnell   (Chair)   Angela Mazuri   (Chair)   Elias   Sahyoun   Janet Nelms   Fr Tom McHugh   Carmel Zammit   Victoria Simpson   Janet Nelms Admissions  Committee   Pupil Discipline  Committee   Staff Grievance  Committee   Head   T eacher  Performance  Management   Pay Committee   Cheryl Duke   Kevin Brophy   Linda du Preez   Kevin Brophy   Angela Mazuri   Sharon Grange   Maureen  R ichardson   Maureen Richardson   Janet Nelms   Joan McConnell   Joan McConnell   Carmel Zammit     Carmel Zammit   Carmel Zammit     Carmel Zammit     Carmel Zammit SEN & LAC Janet Nelms Safeguarding Joan McConnell Maths Carmel Zammit Literacy Nicole Aubin - Laing Science Kevin Brophy RE Father Tom McHugh IT   & school website Maureen Richardson PE & Sport Angela Mazuri Assessment Carmel Zammit School Council Victoria Simpson Premises and  Health &  Safety Elias Sahy oun EYFS Linda Du Preez Pupil Premium Cheryl Duke
Link governors