© St Josephs Catholic Primary School
Term dates Learning through the love of Jesus Christ Home Information Policies Gallery Parents About Us PTFA Links Governors SEND
Spring 2018 Wednesday, 3rd January – Friday, 9th February Half-Term Monday, 12th – Friday, 16th February Monday, 19th February – Thursday, 29th March (Good Friday, 30th March, Easter Monday, 2nd April) Summer 2018 Tuesday, 17th April – Friday, 25th May (May Day 7th May) Half Term Monday, 28th May – Friday, 1st June Monday, 4th June – Thursday, 19th July Autumn 2018        Wednesday, 5th September – Friday, 19th October   Half-Term Monday, 22nd – Friday, 26th October Monday, 29th October – Friday, 21st December Spring 2019 Tuesday, 8th January – Friday, 15th February Half-Term Monday, 18th – Friday, 22nd February Monday, 25th February – Friday, 5th April (Good Friday, 19th April, Easter Monday, 22nd April) Summer 2019 Wednesday, 24th April – Friday, 24th May (May Day 6th May) Half Term Monday, 27th May – Friday, 31st May Monday, 3rd June – Friday,19th July
Inset Days      Monday, 16th April 2018      Friday, 20th July 2018 Monday, 3rd September 2018 Tuesday, 4th September 2018 Tuesday, 7th January 2019 Monday, 22nd July 2019 Tuesday, 23rd July 2019